Board of Directors

    The application to be on the IDS National Board of Directors is now open! Click here to download and fill out the application. Applications are due by December 15, 2018 by email (jcano@interiordesignsociety.org) or fax (336-885-3291). 

    President
     
     Kimberly JOI McDonald
    Designing JOI LLC
    e-mail: designingjoi@gmail.com

    Past President
     
     Jan Cregier
    Interior Expressions by Jan
    e-mail: interiorexp@gmail.com

    Vice President
     
     Jason Clifton
    Bauer/Clifton Interiors
    e-mail: jason@bauerclifton.com

    Secretary/Treasurer
     
     Mikala Moller
    Rowley Company LLC
    e-mail: mikala.moller@rowleycompany.com

    Member at Large
     
     Katya W Grisaffi
    Dwell Design Studio, LLC.
    e-mail: KatyaGrisaffi@gmail.com

    Board Member
     
     Julie Ahearn
    Ooh La La Decor & More LLC
    e-mail: oohlaladecor@ymail.com

    Board Member
     
     Nicole Arnold
    Nicole Arnold Interiors
    e-mail: nicole@nainteriors.com

    Board Member
     
     Laurie Clark
    Sherwin-Williams
    e-mail: laurie.clark@sherwin.com

    Board Member
     
     Tanna Edler
    TANNA BY DESIGN
    e-mail: tanna@tannabydesign.com

    Board Member
     
     Nancy Ganzekaufer
    Nancy Ganzekaufer, Business Coach
    e-mail: nancy@nancyganzekaufer.com

    Board Member
     
     Tina Polley
    Lumens Light & Living
    e-mail: tinapolley@lumens.com

    Student Board Member
     
     Silas Rodriguez
    Wade College
    e-mail: silasmrodriguez@gmail.com