Leadership

    Board of Directors

    President

    Jan Cregier
    Interior Expressions by Jan
    e-mail: interiorexp@comcast.net

    Vice President

    Kimberly JOI McDonald
    Designing JOI LLC
    e-mail: designingjoi@gmail.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Jason Clifton
    Bauer/Clifton Interiors
    e-mail: jason@bauerclifton.com

    Member at Large

    Mikala Moller
    Rowley Company LLC
    e-mail: mikala.moller@rowleycompany.com

    Board Member

    Nancy Ganzekaufer
    Expressive Living Art Consulting
    e-mail: nancy@nancyganzekaufer.com

    Board Member

    Barbara Gilbert
    Barbara Gilbert Interiors
    e-mail: barbgilbert13@gmail.com

    Board Member

    Alan Gravley
    Beginning To End
    e-mail: alan@b2end.com

    Board Member

    Katya W Grisaffi
    Dwell Design Studio, LLC.
    e-mail: KatyaGrisaffi@gmail.com

    Board Member

    Tina Polley
    Lumens Light & Living
    e-mail: tinapolley@lumens.com

    Staff

    Executive Director

    Jenny Cano
    336-884-4437 Ext 222
    e-mail: jcano@interiordesignsociety.org

    Membership Manager

    Della Swider
    336-884-4437 Ext 223
    e-mail: dswider@interiordesignsociety.org